## CTK 2021 Church Council Ballot

<u>President</u>	<b>Financial Secretary</b>
Jim Graham	Sharon Hobin
write-in	write-in
Vice President	Education
Mike Smith	Lynda Crawford
write-in	write-in
<u>Secretary</u>	<u>Social/Fellowship</u>
Shannon Wilson	Barb Luplow
write-in	write-in
<u>Treasurer</u>	Youth Rep
Drew Verhage	Madeline Crawford
write-in	write-in
<b>Evangelism</b>	<u>Stewardship</u>
	Bob Corbett
	write-in
<u>Worship/Music</u>	Bldg/Grounds

Karre Ballard

write-in

Geoff Hobin Jr

write-in